Music: Juicy J – Gas Face Album | Instoremusic
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Juicy J has dropped his brand new mixtape Gas Face. The ten track project features production from TM88, Southside, Murda Beatz and more, cultivating an array of dark, minor key trap for Juicy to kill. While the Three 6 Mafia member has reached veteran status, his flow remains confident and on point, and he sounds at home over some modern sounding production.
The tape is concise and well produced, and Juicy J holds it down throughout. Scoring some guest appearances from Lil Wayne,Chris Brown, & Quavo, the iconic rapper proves he still has some clout in the game.
Track list
01. Intro | DOWNLOAD Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod. By TM88) | DOWNLOAD One Of Them
03. How I m Coming (Prod. By Juice808) | DOWNLOAD How I m Coming
04. No Look (Prod. By Southside) | DOWNLOAD No Look
05. I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy (Prod. By Southside) | DOWNLOAD I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy
06. Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Deedotwill) | DOWNLOAD Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne
07. Gone Be There (Prod. By Sonny Digital) | DOWNLOAD Gone Be There 
08. Focus (Prod. By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike) | DOWNLOAD Focus
09. Leanin Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod. By Murda Beatz) | DOWNLOAD I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod. By YK808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike) | DOWNLOAD Im So North Memphis
Tags: ,
Am Jr Immanuel, i am a lover of good music, good vibes, music that has message. i write, am also a graphics designer, an economist.

Related Article

No Related Article


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: