Jimi Tents – I Can't Go Home (ALBUM) | Instoremusic
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
It’s been 18 months since afro’d Brooklynite Jimi Tents released his debut EP 5 O’Clock Shadow. Now his new album I Can’t Go Home is here
In an interview with the Fader Tents had this to say about the album and the track “Rick Rubin:”
“This album is for that person who has talent or something special about them, but is stuck in the daily routine of their life and feels unsure to take that leap in order to be successful. The overall goal is to go out and get it — it starts off somewhat aggressive, and moves through emotions like frustration, bliss, resentment, fear — all these different emotions — and “Rick Rubin” is like the focal point of the entire album. I wanted it to be the fun track, to represent the light at the end of the tunnel.
1. NY vs. LA // Download
2. Domino Effect // Download
3. No Looking Back (Glance) // Download
4. Should’ve Called, Pt. 2 (Ft. Saidbysed) // Download
5. Right Now (I Wanna Interlude) // Download
6. The Shining // Download
7. Rick Rubin // Download
8. 2 Shots (Ft. Ro James) // Download
9. Watcha Gon Do // Download
10. Below The Surface (Ft. Saba) // Download
11. Closure // Download
12. Set Me Free // Download
13. Outro // Download
Tags: ,
Am Jr Immanuel, i am a lover of good music, good vibes, music that has message. i write, am also a graphics designer, an economist.

Related Article

No Related Article


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: